Our Team

Titan Bus is a new entry into the type A school bus market. Though the company and products are new, the people behind Titan are not. With over 100 years of manufacturing and school bus industry experience, Titan Bus will provide outstanding products, customer service and superior quality. Striving to be a company that is easy to work with for both our dealers and the end user.

Our team of dedicated, experienced professionals is committed to providing innovation and technology to the Type A school bus market. Partnering with our network of dealers across the country, the Titan Bus team is providing transportation solutions to a wide range of organizations.

Staff Directory


Ed Verhoff
Owner/President
edv@verhoff.com
(419)-596-3202

Scott Sanford
Production Manager
scotts@titanbus.net
(419)-523-3593

Ryan Hanneman
Materials Manager/Parts
ryanh@titanbus.net
(419)-523-3593

Molly Schwab
Accounting/Warranty
mollys@titanbus.net
(419)-523-3593

Nathan McCown
Electrical Engineer
nathanm@titanbus.net
(419)-523-3593

Phil Vermillion
Production Supervisor
philv@titanbus.net
(419)-523-3593

Eric Ogle
Mechanical Engineer
erico@titanbus.net
(419)-523-3593