Our Team

The Titan Bus team of dedicated, experienced professionals is committed to providing innovation and technology to the Type A school bus & multi-function school activity bus (MFSAB) market. Titan Buses are designed to meet the market demand for a fresh face in the Type A school bus & MFSAB segment by offering more, in terms of standard equipment including but not limited to aluminum exterior, interior and ceiling panels, 30” entrance doors, tinted glass, Imron Elite exterior paint, stainless steel stepwells, one piece flooring with a 15” center isles, and an industry first multi-plex system.  Providing outstanding products, customer service and superior technology, Titan strives to be a company that is easy to work with for both dealer and the end user.  With vehicles ranging from nine to thirty five passenger capacity, Titan Bus provides safe transportation solutions anywhere from public & private schools, contractors, community groups to churches & child care centers.

.

Staff Directory


Ed Verhoff Owner/President edv@titanbus.net (419)596-3202
Joe Verhoff                CFO                                 joev@verhoff.com          (419)596-3202

 

Joe Wolfe                    Sales Manager         joew@titanbus.net  (201)724-8899
Scott Sanford        General Manager scotts@titanbus.net (419)523-3593 x305
Ryan Hanneman             Materials Manager ryanh@titanbus.net (419)523-3593 x308
Molly Schwab Accounting/Warranty & Marketing                      mollys@titanbus.net (419)523-3593 x309

 

 

Phil Vermillion      Production Manager philv@titanbus.net          (419)523-3593 x306

 

Nathan McCown            Electrical Engineer nathanm@titanbus.net (419)523-3593 x303
Eric Ogle                    Mechanical Design Engineer    erico@titanbus.net       (419)523-3593 x304